CAOT National Office Contacts

When calling CAOT at 613-523-2268 or 1-800-434-2268, please refer to the following staff directory for the appropriate extension number.

We look forward to helping you when you call or e-mail us!

EXECUTIVE

Suzanne Maurice 
Interim Executive Director
phone extention: 228     
e-mail: smaurice@caot.ca


MEMBERSHIP

Tracy Kelso
Membership Services Manager             
phone extension: 223 
e-mail: tkelso@caot.ca      

Christine Dettwiler
Membership Services Coordinator             
phone extension:246
e-mail: cdettwiler@caot.ca
Michelle de la Salle 
Customer Service Representative- Membership 
phone extension: 225
e-mail: :mdelasalle@caot.ca


ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Maurice
Director of Administration                   
phone extension: 228    
e-mail: smaurice@caot.ca
Andrea Santos
Executive Assistant  / Travel  
Phone extension: 248     
email: asantos@caot.ca


ADVOCACY, PUBLIC POLICY & GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Havelin Anand
Director of Government Affairs and Policy
phone extension: 230
e-mail: hanand@caot.ca 

Candice Baetz          
Policy Analyst
Phone extension: 237
e-mail: cbaetz@caot.ca 


CAOT-BC

 
National Director of Professional Affairs 
phone extension: 265 
email 


Sarah Charles
CAOT-BC Service Officer
phone extension: 245                
email: scharles@caot.ca

                             


CAOT-QC

France Verville
CAOT-QC, Managing Director
phone extension: 224 
email: fverville@caot.ca 

COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA

Pat Underwood 
Director of Communications                  
phone extension: 229
email: punderwood@caot.ca

Media contact

Chantal Houde 
Communications Officer
phone extension: 236 
email: choude@caot.ca 

 
Danielle Stevens
Graphic Design and Production Manager
phone extension: 234
email: dstevens@caot.ca

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT & CONFERENCE

Christina Lamontagne
Professional Development Manager    
phone extension: 231
email: clamontagne@caot.ca 


 
Stephanie Clancy
Professional Development Administrator       
phone extension: 238                
email: sclancy@caot.ca

Workshops and webinars

Chantel Bracken
Professional Development Administrator
phone extension:  247
email: cbracken@caot.ca
Workshops and webinars


Lisa Sheehan
Conference Manager  
phone extension: 232   
email: conference@caot.ca 



 

EXAM & STANDARDS

Alison Douglas
Director of Standards                        
phone extension: 250  
email: adouglas@caot.ca 

 
Ryan McGovern
Exam & Accreditation Officer
phone extension: 235
email: rmcgovern@caot.ca

NOTCE & TOTEM


FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Clare Pama
Interim Director of Finance
phone extension: 227   
email: cpama@caot.ca 



Vicky Lafortune
Accounting Coordinator       phone extension: 261   
email: vlafortune@caot.ca

Accounts receivable

Zoey Lin
Accounting Coordinator
phone extension: 240     
email: zlin@caot.ca

Accounts payable


MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Randy St. Louis
Business Development & Marketing Manager
phone extension:  242
email: rstlouis@caot.ca


Tracy Jolliffe
Business Development Coordinator
phone extension: 241
email: tjolliffe@caot.ca

Stephane Rochon
Customer Service
Representative – Publications
phone extension: 221 
e-mail: srochon@caot.ca


PERIODICALS EDITORS

Flora To-Miles 
Managing Editor, OT Now       
phone extension: 243  
e-mail: otnow@caot.ca
Helene Polatajko
Editor in Chief, Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy 
Tel.: (416) 978-2042
Fax: (416) 946-8570 
e-mail: cjoteditor@caot.ca

KNOWLEDGE TRANSLATION PROGRAMS

Julie Lapointe
Director of Knowledge Translation Programs         
phone extension: 260 
e-mail: jlapointe@caot.ca


SPECIAL PROJECTS

 

 


 

National Office Staff email login

Terms of use

This online telephone directory is the exclusive property of CAOT. It may be used by the community and the general public to search for the coordinates of CAOT staff. Any unauthorized use of this information, including bulk email activity (spam) or commercial purposes, is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2016 Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
powered by in1touch
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6 Canada